Administration Directory

Dr. Connie Boerst ImageDr. Connie Boerst
President/CEO
Professor of Nursing
(920) 433-6622
connie.boerst@bellincollege.edu  

View Bio


Credentials: 
EdD - Nova Southeastern University
MSN - University of WI Oshkosh
BSN - Bellin College of Nursing
Diploma Bellin School of Nursing
 


Ginger KrummenGinger Krummen Schraven
Vice President of Business and Finance
(920) 433-6631
ginger.krummen@bellincollege.edu





Credentials:
BBA - St. Norbert College


Matt Rentmeester ImageMatt Rentmeester
Vice President of Development and Public Relations
(920) 433-6657
matt.rentmeester@bellincollege.edu 





Credentials:
BA – University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Certificate of Organizational Management from the Institute of Organizational Management taught at the University of Notre Dame


Dr. Stephanie StewartDr. Stephanie Stewart
Dean of Nursing
(920) 433-6639
stephanie.stewart@bellincollege.edu

View Bio



Credentials:
PhD - Educational Psychology Marquette University- Milwaukee
MSN - University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
BSN  - University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh 


Dr. Nancy BurrussDr. Nancy Burruss
Dean of Student Services / Associate Professor of Nursing
(920) 433-6632
nancy.burruss@bellincollege.edu

View Bio



Credentials:
PhD - Indiana University, Indianapolis
MSN - Adelphi University, Long Island, NY
BSN - University of Illinois, Chicago
CNE - Certified Nurse Educator, National League for Nursing


Mark BakeMark Bake
Dean of Allied Health Sciences / BSRS Program Director
(920) 433-6626
mark.bake@bellincollege.edu

View Bio



Credentials:
MS - Silver Lake College
BS - Siena Heights University
Certificate - Bellin Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Licensed Radiographer, State of Wisconsin
Registered Technologist, Radiology and Computed Tomography, American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT)