Alumni Council

The objectives and functions of the Council are to provide guidance and support in event planning and to present new, exciting ideas in all aspects of alumni relations.  All members take an active role in promoting and strengthening the relationship between the college and its alumni. The Council meets periodically and currently consists of volunteers representing a range of class years, interests and professions.
The Bellin College Alumni Council’s mission is to maintain a connection between current and future alumni through scholarship and fellowship.

Bellin College Alumni Council

Our council of distinguished professionals are listed below with year of graduation.

LaRae Bruno (1980)- Chair 
Susan Danelski (1991)- Incoming Chair
Steve Bomkamp (2013)
Marilyn Brunner (2013 MSN) 
Kathryn Andrews (1962)
Audrey Burmeister (1968)
Cheryl Cadieux (1997)  
Kristin Dorow (2013)
Barb Freeman (1978)
Sharon Gerrits (1974)
Laura Hieb (1989)
Jeremy Holm (1998)
Diane Junio (1960)
Michelle Kendall (2012)
Beverly Larsen (1964)
Mi Chong Powers (2003)
Marcia Salm (1970)
Dianne Smith (1970)
Beth Simoens (1986)
Donna Zelazoski (1969)
Patricia Zager (1965)

If you are an alumnus that would like to be part of this group that bridges the gap between our current Bellin College students and the Bellin College Alumni and Friends, please send us an e-mail: