Faculty Directory


Mark Bake Image Mark Bake
Dean of Allied Health Sciences/BSRS Program Director/Faculty
mark.bake@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6626
MS       Silver Lake College 
BS        Siena Heights University
Certificate      Bellin Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Licensed Radiographer, State of Wisconsin
Registered Technologist, Radiology and Computed Tomography, American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT)

View Bio

Michelle Bilke Image Michelle Bilke
Instructor of Nursing
michelle.bilke@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6686
MSN     Concordia University Wisconsin
BSN      University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
BS        University of Wisconsin-Platteville
 

View Bio

Dr. Connie Boerst Image Dr. Connie Boerst
President/CEO/Professor of Nursing
connie.boerst@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6622
EdD           Nova Southeastern University
MSN           University of WI Oshkosh
BSN            Bellin College of Nursing
Diploma    Bellin School of Nursing

View Bio

Dr. Nancy Burruss Image Dr. Nancy Burruss
Dean of Student Services / Associate Professor of Nursing
nancy.burruss@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6632
PhD       Indiana University, Indianapolis
MSN      Adelphi University, Long Island, NY
BSN       University of Illinois, Chicago
CNE      Certified Nurse Educator, National League for Nursing

View Bio

Connie Buttrick Image Connie Buttrick
Instructor of Nursing
connie.buttrick@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6687
MSN       Bellin College of Nursing
BSN        University of Illinois at Springfield
AA          Springfield College in Illinois
Diploma in Nursing        St. John's Hospital School of Nursing
Certified by American Nurses Credentialing Center: Psychiatric & Mental Health Nursing

View Bio

Dr. Amber Carriveau Image Dr. Amber Carriveau
Assistant Professor of Nursing
amber.carriveau@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6694
DNP     University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
MSN     University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
BSN      University of Wisconsin Madison
FNP      Family Nurse Practitioner, American Nurses Credentialing Center
APNP   Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber, State of Wisconsin
 
View Bio

Dr. Vera Dauffenbach Image Dr. Vera Dauffenbach
Associate Professor of Nursing
vera.dauffenbach@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6630
EdD      Western Michigan University
MSN     Pace University and New York Medical College
BA        Macalester College

View Bio

Kathleen DeMuth Image Kathleen DeMuth
Assistant Professor of Nursing
kathie.demuth@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6671
MSN     Bellin College of Nursing
BSN      Bellin College of Nursing

View Bio

Jennifer Galbraith Image Jennifer Galbraith
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jennifer.galbraith@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6684
MS       University of Wisconsin-Madison
BSN      University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
ADN    Fox Valley Technical College

Linda Haen  Image Linda Haen
Instructor of Nursing
linda.haen@bellincollege.edu  | (920) 433-6692

MSN           Concordia University
BSN            University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Diploma      Bellin School of Nursing
APNP          Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber, State of Wisconsin
FNP-BC       Family Nurse Practitioner, American Nursing Credentialing Center


Ashley Hall Image Ashley Hall
Instructor of Nursing
ashley.hall@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6693
MSN Bellin College
BSN Bellin College



View Bio

Sherri Hanrahan Image Sherri Hanrahan
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sherri.hanrahan@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6672
MSN     Bellin College of Nursing
BSN      University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
ONC     Orthopaedic Nurse Certified
CCM     Certified Case Manager
RN-BC  Board Certified in Medical-Surgical Nursing
CNE     Certified Nurse Educator, National League for Nursing

View Bio

Malina Herber Image Malina Herber
Assistant Professor of Nursing
malina.herber@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6683
MSN     University of Minnesota
BSN      University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Post Master’s Certificate, Family Nurse Practitioner, Concordia University Wisconsin
FNP-BC, Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner, American Nurses Credentialing Center
APNP, Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber, State of Wisconsin

View Bio

Amanda Hogan Image Amanda Hogan
Sonography Program Director/Faculty
amanda.hogan@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6643
BS Colorado State University Global Campus
Certificate University of Colorado Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program
Certificate Bellin Hospital School of Radiologic Technology
Licensed Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
State of Colorado Licensed Radiographer
State of Wisconsin Registered Technology, Abdomen, Neuro, OB/GYN and Vascular
American Registry of Diagnostic Medical Sonographers

Jaclyn Holm Image Jaclyn Holm
Instructor of Nursing
jaclyn.holm@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6696
BSN   Bellin College of Nursing



View Bio

Kristine Howell Image Kristine Howell
Instructor of Nursing
kristine.howell@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6669
MSN Bellin College of Nursing
BSN Bellin College of Nursing
Certified by American Nurses Credentialing Center Cardiac-Vascular Nursing


View Bio

Dr. Lori Kulju Image Dr. Lori Kulju
Assistant Professor of Nursing
lori.kulju@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6670
PhD        University of Northern Colorado
MSN       Cardinal Stritch University
BSN        University of Wisconsin Green Bay
Diploma  Bellin School of Nursing

View Bio

Sara Lindgren Image Sara Lindgren
Instructor of Nursing
sara.lindgren@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6689
MSN Univeristy of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
BSN University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
BS Winona State University

CEN Certified Emergency Nurse by Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing

View Bio

Julie Lamal Image Julie Lamal
Instructor of Nursing
julie.lamal@bellincollege.edu  | (920) 433-6675
MSN Bellin College
BSN Bellin College of Nursing


View Bio

Deborah Lidbury Image Deborah Lidbury
Associate Professor of Nursing
deborah.lidbury@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6642
MSN           University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
BSN            University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
APNP         Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber, State of Wisconsin
CNS-BC     Certified Clinical Nurse Specialist, Community and Public Health Nursing


View Bio

Meghan Liebzeit Image Meghan Liebzeit
Instructor of Nursing
meghan.liebzeit@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6679
MSN     Bellin College of Nursing
BSN      Bellin College of Nursing
CPN     Certified Pediatric Nurse

View Bio

Heidi Monroe Image Heidi Monroe
Assistant Professor of Nursing
heidi.monroe@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6674
MSN      Bellin College of Nursing
BSN       UW-Madison
CPAN   Certified Post Anesthesia Nurse
CAPA   Certified Ambulatory Perianesthesia Nurse
RN-BC   Board Certified in Medical-Surgical Nursing
American Heart Association BLS instructor

View Bio

Lynn Murphy Image Lynn Murphy
Assistant Professor of Nursing
lynn.murphy@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6681
MSN     Marquette University
BSN      University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
APNP    Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber, State of Wisconsin
CPNP    Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner, Pediatric Nursing Certification Board

View Bio

Dr. Stacey Pristelski Image Dr. Stacey Pristelski
Assistant Professor of Nursing
stacey.pristelski@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6678
DNP     University of Alabama-Tuscaloosa
MSN     Graceland University
BSN      University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
BS        University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Family Nurse Practitioner American Nurses Credentialing Center
Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber State of Wisconsin 

View Bio

Virginia   Riggs Image Virginia  Riggs
Instructor of Nursing
virginia.riggs@bellincollege.edu  | (920) 433-6668

MSN     Bellin College
MS        University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
BSN      University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
BA        Carroll University
ADN      Northeast Wisconsin Technical College


View Bio

Ruth   Rodda Image Ruth  Rodda
Instructor of Nursing
ruth.rodda@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6688

MSN                 Bellin College
BSN                  Ball State University


View Bio

Dr. Mary Rolloff Image Dr. Mary Rolloff
College Assessment Program Director / Associate Professor of Nursing
mary.rolloff@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6625
PhD      University of Northern Colorado         
MSN     University of Wisconsin-Madison
BSN      University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
CNE      Certified Nurse Educator, National League for Nursing
View Bio

Susan Rymer Image Susan Rymer
Assistant Professor of Nursing
susan.rymer@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6673
MSN        Bellin College
BSN        University of Wisconsin Green Bay
Diploma  Deaconess Hospital School of Nursing
Legal Nurse Consultant: Kaplan University

View Bio

Andra  Sartorelli Image Andra  Sartorelli
BSRS Clinical Coordinator / Faculty
andra.sartorelli@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6680
BS      Central Michigan University- Michigan
Certificate      Bellin School of Radiologic Technology
Licensed Radiographer, State of Wisconsin 
Registered Technologist, Radiology, American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT)
Clinical Instructor Academy, American Society of Registered Technologists (ASRT)

View Bio

Christina Smith Image Christina Smith
BSRS Faculty
christina.smith@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6676
BSRT                 Marian University
AD                   Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Certificate      Theda Clark School of Radiology
Licensed Radiographer, State of Wisconsin
Registered Technologist, Radiology and Mammography, American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT)
Certified Nurses Aide, State of Wisconsin

View Bio

Dr. Stephanie Stewart Image Dr. Stephanie Stewart
Dean of Nursing / Professor of Nursing
stephanie.stewart@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6639
PhD     Educational Psychology Marquette University- Milwaukee
MSN     University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
BSN      University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh

View Bio

Misty Susa Image Misty Susa
BSRS Clinical Coordinator / Faculty
misty.susa@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6677
BSRT              Marian University
AS                 Chippewa Valley Technical College
Licensed Radiographer, State of Wisconsin
Registered Technologist, Radiology, American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT)

View Bio

JoAnn Swanson Image JoAnn Swanson
BSN Program Director / Assistant Professor of Nursing
joann.swanson@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6623
MSN     University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
BSN      University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
Certified by National Association of Orthopedic Nurses
Certified by American Nurses Credentialing Center
Medical-Surgical Nursing & Gerontological Nursing

View Bio

Karen Van Beek Image Karen Van Beek
Assistant Professor of Nursing
karen.vanbeek@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6667
MS        University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
BSN      University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
CCNS    Certified Critical Care Clinical Nurse Specialist
Clinical Nurse Specialist in Acute and Critical Care Nursing - Adult Certificate in Simulation

View Bio

Dr. Kimberly Udlis Image Dr. Kimberly Udlis
MSN Program Director / Associate Professor of Nursing
kimberly.udlis@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6624
PhD      Marquette University
MSN     University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
BSN       Lake Superior State University
Family Nurse Practitioner, American Nurses Credentialing Center
Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber, State of Wisconsin
Registered Nurse, State of Wisconsin

View Bio